Wednesday, July 30, 2008

USA Natural Gas Supply Good for 100 Years+

What: The press conference where the American Clean Skies
Foundation (ACSF) and Navigant Consulting Inc., will
unveil a comprehensive study indicating that the United
States has an abundant supply of natural gas -- enough
to last more than 100 years, will be broadcast live
online by the American Clean Skies Network.

Who: Aubrey K. McClendon, Chairman and CEO of Chesapeake
Energy and Chairman of the American Clean Skies
Foundation (ACSF), a non-profit charitable organization
dedicated to educating the public about energy and
environmental issues; Denise Bode, CEO of ACSF; Rick
Smead, Navigant Consulting, Inc. (NCI).

When: Wednesday, July 30, 2008
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT
10:00 am - 11:00 am CDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am MDT
8:00 am - 9:00 am PDT

Web Address:

Where: National Press Club
Peter Zenger Room
529 14th Street, NW
Thirteenth Floor
Washington, DC 20045

SOURCE: American Clean Skies Foundation

American Clean Skies Foundation
Jim Martin, 202-682-6294
Brent Gooden, 405-715-3232

No comments: